freakniom.blogg.se

Turn off unlock with apple watch mac
Turn off unlock with apple watch mac











turn off unlock with apple watch mac turn off unlock with apple watch mac

So, we researched this problem and found out that Apple has already detected this problem and mentioned the reason on their official website. Part 1: Why Can't I Unlock My iPhone 13 with Apple Watch? Useful Tip: How to Unlock iPhone 13 without Passcode?.Part 2: How to Fix Unlock with Apple Watch Not Working?.Part 1: Why Can't I Unlock My iPhone 13 with Apple Watch?.However, you don't have to worry anymore because, in this article, we will guide you on how to fix unable to communicate with Apple Watch. If your phone is unlocked, then the issue is something else. And for that, first turn off unlock with the Apple Watch option and then enter your password directly to unlock your device. So, what should I do to fix it?īefore trying this method, make sure that your iPhone 13 is working fine. Is there any issue with my watch or phone? However, it was working fine with my Mac. Hey, I have bought a new iPhone 13, but unlocking with the Apple feature is not working.













Turn off unlock with apple watch mac